Chorley Borough Council

Local Government and Housing Act 1989 – Section 18 The Local Authorities (Members' Allowances) (England) Regulations 2003 Scheme for Payment of Members' Allowances

Notice Is Hereby Given in pursuance of Regulation 15 (3) of the above Regulations that the total sums paid by the Council to each Councillor for the period 1 April 2022 to 31 March 2023.

Firet		Paolo	Special Bosponsibility	Travel	Subciotonoc	Total
First Name	Surname	Basic Allowance	Responsibility Allowances	Allowances	Subsistence Allowances	Total Allowances
Sarah	Ainsworth	£4,856.40	£310.52	Allowalles	Allowallees	£5,166.92
Aaron	Beaver	£4,856.40	£310.32			£5,273.61
Julia	Berry	£4,856.40	£46.00		£400.00	£5,302.40
Martin	Boardman	£4,856.40	£991.18		2400.00	£5,847.58
Alistair	Bradley	£4,856.40	£19,591.80			£24,448.20
Sam	Chapman	£4,856.40	219,391.00			£4,856.40
Mark	Clifford	£4,856.40	£809.14	£132.60		£4,858.40 £5,798.14
Alan	Cullens	£4,856.40	£6,554.00	£132.00		£11,410.40
	Cullens	£4,856.40	20,554.00			•
Magdalene						£4,856.40
John	Dalton	£483.03				£483.03
Karen	Derbyshire	£4,856.40	C040.00	C000.05		£4,856.40
Gordon	France	£4,856.40	£810.00	£222.95		£5,889.35
Margaret	France	£4,856.40	£3,239.76			£8,096.16
Peter	Gabbott	£469.97	£809.76			£1,279.73
Danny	Gee	£4,856.40	£810.00			£5,666.40
Thomas	Gray	£4,856.40	£356.52			£5,212.92
Harold	Heaton	£4,856.40	00.000.70			£4,856.40
Alex	Hilton	£4,856.40	£3,239.76			£8,096.16
Steve	Holgate	£469.97				£469.97
Terry	Howarth	£4,856.40	£4,231.75			£9,088.15
Keith	Iddon	£4,856.40				£4,856.40
Hasina	Khan	£4,856.40	£1,619.88			£6,476.28
Samir	Khan	£4,856.40				£4,856.40
Zara	Khan	£4,856.40	£46.96			£4,903.36
Michelle	Le Marinel	£4,347.26	£133.70	£128.70		£4,609.66
Roy	Lees	£4,856.40	£1,976.40			£6,832.80
Adrian	Lowe	£4,856.40	£4,858.56			£9,714.96
Matthew	Lynch	£4,856.40	£4,098.60			£8,955.00
June	Molyneaux	£4,856.40	£3,288.60	£28.19		£8,173.19
Alistair	Morwood	£4,856.40	£4,858.56			£9,714.96
Dedrah	Moss	£4,347.26				£4,347.26
Bev	Murray	£4,856.40	£4,858.56			£9,714.96
James	Nevett	£4,856.40	£223.82			£5,080.22
Alan	Platt	£4,856.40				£4,856.40
Debra	Platt	£4,856.40	£4,059.72			£8,916.12
Aidy	Riggott	£4,856.40				£4,856.40
Jean	Sherwood	£4,856.40				£4,856.40
William	Simmance	£483.03				£483.03

Arjun	Singh	£4,347.26		£109.62		£4,456.88
Kim	Snape	£4,856.40	£752.44			£5,608.84
Ryan	Towers	£4,347.26				£4,347.26
Christine	Turner	£483.03				£483.03
John	Walker	£4,856.40	£4,858.56			£9,714.96
Jennifer	Whiffen	£4,856.40				£4,856.40
Neville	Whitman	£4,347.26	£310.52	£192.40		£4,850.18
Alan	Whittaker	£4,856.40	£356.52	£94.90		£5,307.82
Peter	Wilson	£4,856.40	£11,515.08			£16,371.48
		£203,812.13	£91,179.22	£909.36	£400.00	296,300.71

Independent Persons (Governance Committee)

Pet	e	Ripley	£572.67		£572.67
Cha	arlotte	Fitch	£572.67		£572.67

Chris Moister, Director of Governance, Chorley Borough Council, Town Hall, Chorley, PR7 1DP.

August 2023